SCA Board of Directors

The Summerfield Board of Directors is made up of seven residents, a representative from Summerfield apartments, and a representative from Summerfield Estates. The Summerfield Administrator is a non-voting member. The Board meets monthly on the second Monday of each month. Resident members serve three-year terms.

2023-2024 Board of Directors:

Steve Blake, President

Tom Clancy, Vice President

Carol Knutson, Treasurer

Dianne Phelps, Director

JJ Gattuccio, Director

Valerie Wicklund, Director

Pat VanOsdel, Director

Debbie Hartvickson, Summerfield Estates Representative

Lance Yunck, Summerfield Apartments Manager

Jennifer Stiffler, Administrator & Non-Voting Secretary